hooglperu.blogg.se

Earthbound audio supercollider
Earthbound audio supercollider









earthbound audio supercollider earthbound audio supercollider

Earthbound audio supercollider trial#

Still, it's been fun and a good way of having a longer trial of something. Meris Polymoon - the demos have got me salivatingĪnother year of 'Honestly, I'll try and sell some stuff off' and it turning into a GAS frenzy (although given some of the lists above, I am clearly just an amateur). Reverend Sensei - has been on the radar for ages Gurus 5015 - basically a 50w pedal platform amp with tubes, and it's absolutely tiny. I just miss high gain amps really.Ĭeriatone Yeti - heard so many good things.may pull the trigger at some point after some amp jiggery pokeryĪny version of a Marshall JCM 2004 - been talking to the chap from Hoffnine about his guitar heads Orange Thunderverb 50 - oooh I do miss those sweet Orange sounds. Hilbish Beta Preamp (RENTED) - sounded awesome for doom but not enough clarity for the genre of music my band playsĮQD Data Corrupter (RENTED) - can get freaky sounds galore but better for synths and noise making rather than guitar I thinkĮpiphone Les Paul Custom 1955 - great guitar but didn't really gel with P90s and.well, I needed the extra cashīoss RV-3 - produced a massive volume drop on some settings, shame as it sounded awesomeĪbominable Electronics Throne Torcher - awesome HM-2 clone but preferred my other distortionsīlack Arts Toneworks Pharaoh Fuzz - probably biggest regret of the year, but it's all for nought now as I ordered the new smaller Son Of Pharaoh last weekĭr Scientist Bitquest - loved nearly every sound I got out of it, but way too impractical for live useĭigitech Obscura - great delay which I have owned three times nowīlackout Effectors Blunderbuss - preferred the Musket reallyĮarthbound Audio Supercollider - sold it to my bass player, and it sounds freakin' AWESOME on bass Juan Solo Tremolo - not sure what it's based on but it does that weird choppy stutter effect that I adoreĭr Scientist Bitquest - such an AWESOME bag of tricks

earthbound audio supercollider

Way Huge Green Rhino Mark IV - absolute beast of an ODĭigitech Bad Monkey - has made way for the Green Rhino but it is super dependable Zombie Dust Doomsters - new pickups for my Schecter, they sound huuuuuugeĮHX Memory Man w/ Hazarai - pedal purchase of the year, such an underrated delayĪlexander F-13 Flanger - sounds excellent but may sell quite soon as I only use one setting Zilla Super Fatboy 2x12 with V30s - second hand bargain - looks and sounds great Quilter Tone Block 201 - musical purchase of the year Probably missed a few out but here's what I remember:Įpiphone Les Paul Custom 1955 - right at the very start of the year - Jan 2nd to be precise Slowly but surely realising I don't need to try out everything under the sun. This year has been far and away my lost lenient for pedals. Going to cut it down to the stuff I actually play regulalrly. Dragged everything out today and decided that the keep list is way too long. (You can go for a wee now if you need to). Have ended up with a phenomenal set of gear and now intend to practice and practice and practice until I can at least do it some justice. Probably not finished but I do intend to slow down massively next year. PRS SE One (technically still here but about to be auctioned by Modded by Angelus SE

earthbound audio supercollider

PRS Tremonti Ten Top (surprise acquisition of the year - and current favourite GAS item)ġ981 Tokai LS 50 with OX4 (Out and in again) I started the year with a 1990 Burny MIC 335, having sold everything to fund setting up my own business. You might want to go and get a cup of tea. Just for shits and giggles I had a go at this. Weehbo JTM (also a spare, still the best MIAB I have heard) Kingsley Harlot V2 (both lovely, but I just find my other ODs inspire me more)īearfoot SYOD3 (a spare - love this pedal and have another in a fancy paint job) The Vito is now fitted with a brilliant Duesenberg Les Trem II, bought on here.Ī magnificent set of OX4 low-wind humbuckers which transformed my 61 reissue SG. one of the finest and most versatile guitars I have ever laid hands on, a Reverend Rick Vito in black - bought for not a lot on eBay and never ever leaving my clutches* Various Mooers, Donners and Tomslines bought out of curiosity Sliderig (big box, original version - best comp I have used by a mile).











Earthbound audio supercollider